Around Macon Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Sports Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Sports: Hockey
Pensacola Ice Flyers at Macon Mayhem
The Macon Centreplex Coliseum and Convention Center
Macon, GA

Fri 10/20/17 at 7:35pm
Fri 12/22/17 at 7:35pm
Sports: Football
Huntsville Havoc at Macon Mayhem
The Macon Centreplex Coliseum and Convention Center
Macon, GA

Sat 10/21/17 at 7:35pm
Sports: Hockey
Roanoke Rail Yard Dawgs at Macon Mayhem
The Macon Centreplex Coliseum and Convention Center
Macon, GA

Fri 10/27/17 at 7:35pm
Thu 1/4/18 at 7:35pm
Sports: Hockey
Evansville Thunderbolts at Macon Mayhem
The Macon Centreplex Coliseum and Convention Center
Macon, GA

Thu 11/9/17 at 7:35pm
Fri 11/10/17 at 7:35pm
Fri 1/5/18 at 7:35pm
Sports: Hockey
Birmingham Bulls at Macon Mayhem
The Macon Centreplex Coliseum and Convention Center
Macon, GA

Sat 11/11/17 at 7:35pm
Sat 12/9/17 at 7:35pm
Sports: Hockey
Fayetteville Marksmen at Macon Mayhem
A portion of the proceeds go to charity.
The Macon Centreplex Coliseum and Convention Center
Macon, GA

Sat 11/18/17 at 7:35pm
Fri 12/15/17 at 7:35pm
Sat 12/16/17 at 7:35pm
Sat 12/23/17 at 7:35pm
Sports: Hockey
Knoxville Ice Bears at Macon Mayhem
The Macon Centreplex Coliseum and Convention Center
Macon, GA

Sat 11/25/17 at 7:35pm
Sports: Auto Racing, Other, Extreme Sports
Monster Jam
Check out the nastiest machines in motorsports when Monster Jam rolls into town. The event brings 10,000 pound, 1,500 horsepower Hot Rod Monster Trucks to do battle in a “Roundy round” racing format. Led by the legendary Grave Digger and other fan favorit...
The Macon Centreplex Coliseum and Convention Center
Macon, GA

Fri 12/1/17 at 7pm
Sat 12/2/17 at 1pm
Sat 12/2/17 at 7pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: