Around Macon Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Art Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Art: Painting, Gallery, Design
"Scene" Plate Contest
A Juried Art Competition and Exhibition. Paint a scene on a 10" wooden, ceramic, glass, metal plate and enter the competition to win $500, $200 or $100 prizes and more. Must be 18 and up. Entry fee of $10. One entry per person. Deadline is November 10, 201...
Ralwins Art Gallery
Ellaville, GA

Fri 10/20/17 - Fri 11/10/17
Art: History/Science, Museum, Special Event, Film
DomeFest Friday
Join the Museum of Arts and Sciences and the One City Arts Festival for an evening of music and dynamic full-dome films. Enjoy a live concert under Macon’s evening sky with a bottle of wine and a picnic dinner. Afterward, make your way to the Mark Smith Pl...
Museum of Arts and Sciences
Macon, GA

Fri 10/20/17 at 6pm-9pm
Art: Gallery, Meeting, Social Event
Adult Artist Collaboration
Paint, explore and chat with Ivan and Karla. Wednesdays 1-3 pm. Bring your own supplies and work at your own pace.
Fine Art Society of Middle Georgia – Gallery of Art
Warner Robins, GA

Wed 10/25/17 at 1pm-3pm
Art: Art Show
Forsyth Road Art Show: Dina Deason
Goodwill Industries and Wesleyan College-First For Women proudly present Dina Deason's artwork at the Goodwill Retail Store on Forysth Rd in Macon, GA. Dina Deason has studied with various artists evolving into an abstract/impressionist artist, incorpo...
Goodwill Retail Store
Macon, GA

Thu 10/26/17 - Sat 10/28/17 at 9am-7pm
Sun 10/29/17 at 12pm-6pm
Tue 10/31/17 - Sat 11/4/17 at 9am-7pm
Sun 11/5/17 at 12pm-6pm
Tue 11/7/17 - Sat 11/11/17 at 9am-7pm
Art: Art Show
Fourth Thursday Artist Reception: Dina Deason
Goodwill Industries and Wesleyan College-First For Women proudly present Eat, Drink, & Be Scary at the Fourth Thursday Artist Reception: Dina Deason at the Goodwill Retail Store on Forysth Rd in Macon, GA Oct. 26 from 5-7 p.m. Dina Deason has studied w...
Goodwill Retail Store
Macon, GA

Thu 10/26/17 at 5pm-7pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: